BREAKING NEWS…!

This just in!

Appearing LIVE via Zoom next week, it’s Yours Truly!

I will be on Thursday, 1/28, at 6:30pm MST – that’s 8:30pm EST/5:30pm PST

Where?

Only in the Kindelmojo group on Facebook – it’s a public group, so ANYONE can see it and jump in for questions!

The link is KindelMojo | Facebook

I’d love to see you all there!

Published by gaffen620

Author of The Cassidy Chronicles. Lives in Colorado with many dogs, cats, and one very patient wife.

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: